Certain items contained in this section are only for logged in users. Please log in.

Management & Staff

Surname Name Position
Keevy James Chief Executive Officer
Pereira Carla Strategic Programme Officer

Education Management and Implementation

Abrahams Lesley Executive Manager
Govender Deva Lead Programme Manager:  NECT
Deacon Charlene Project Director:  NECT
Gibbs Craig Specialist Manager
Mashamaite Dina Specialist Manager
Shiohira Kelly Specialist Manager
Chonco   Nkosinathi Programme Manager: NECT
Ramasodi Mpho Specialist Coordinator
Hendriks Asiya Monitoring and Quality Assurance specialist
Magwiro Deizdaria Monitoring and Quality Assurance specialist
Mdletshe Nomfundo Project Administrator
Mthinyane Nombuso Administrator
Sejake Irene Administrator

Monitoring and Evaluation

Hazell Eleanor Executive Manager
Reddi-Williams Benita Specialist Manager
Peterson Zenobia Research Officer

Research and Planning

Taylor Nick Research Fellow
Herholdt Roelien Specialist Manager:  Assessments
Shindler Jennifer Specialist Manager:  Data
Marera Double-Hugh Statistician
Metwane Kholofelo Junior Data Analyst


Boka Kedibone Customer Relationship Manager
Dibakwane Thelma Office Manager
Kibe Tebogo Receptionist
Magau Pinky Senior Programme Administrator
Manuels Ashley Administrator
Maseko Sarah Junior Programme Administrator
Mosselson Maureen Knowledge Manager
Sithole Nkateko Human Resources Manager
Tracey Kathy Strategic Support


Munatsi Agness Chief Financial Officer
Duma Tsepo Project Bookkeeper:  NECT
Gwaradzimba Fred Project Bookkeeper:  NECT
Hlope Jabulile Project Accountant
Koaho Elizabeth Senior Accounts Clerk
Sekati Mothusi Accounting Assistant
Seleke Tumi Senior Accounts Clerk


Zwane Thami Finance Intern
Masilo Motshoanetsi Human Resources Intern
Nxumalo Thabile Office Intern
Neville Rachel Research Psychology Intern
Mashilo Daniel Statistics Intern
Letlhake Tshepiso Admin intern


Khoenwane Collin Gardener
Tshirundu Salamina Office Cleaner/Tea lady